Demo Session and Q&A
Dun & Bradstreet
Demo Day
Join our product experts for a variety of quick 15-minute demos to help you learn more about new enhancements and capabilities across our sales & marketing solutions. Each demo will be followed by a live Q&A.November 17, 2021Register Now

Learn More About Our Latest Innovations From Product Experts

Interested in learning more about how our sales and marketing solutions work? Join us for a 15 minute product demo + 15 minute Q&A with our product experts to help you learn about new product enhancements across our portfolio. Each month, we’ll walk you through new capabilities that empower you with the insights and automation you need to drive growth in fast-changing competitive environments.

 

Agenda for November 17th Sessions


Integrate Your Data, Seamlessly
12:00 – 12:30PM ET / 9:00 - 9:30AM PT

  • Learn how D&B Connect Integrations can take your matched and enriched data and integrate it easily and quickly into over 450 leading CRM, MAP, ERP and MDM ecosystems such as HubSpot, Pardot, NetSuite, and Snowflake 

Presenter - Johna Morris

Engage with Relevance
1:00P – 1:30PM ET / 10:00 - 10:30AM PT

  • Experience how D&B Rev.Up ABX aligns teams, data, and technology for revenue growth 

Presenter - Sam Bonfig

Prospect Smarter
2:00 – 2:30PM ET / 11:00 - 11:30AM PT

  • Understand how D&B Hoovers can help prioritize accounts and accelerate the path from prospect to profitable customer 
Presenter - Frank Gargiulo



Product Experts:

Chris Pardo

Johna Morris
D&B Product & Persona Marketing

Sam Bonfig

Sam Bonfig
D&B Rev.Up ABX

Alex Neitzel

Frank Gargiulo
D&B Hoovers